New on 500px : Here where the sea shines by rocast2 by rocast2

The sea in winter

It’s just a movie in black and white seen on TV.

The sea in winter

It is a concept that does not consider the thought.

Is not modern,

It is something that no one ever wants.

And I can not even talk to me.

Sea sea, nobody ever comes here to drag me away.

Sea sea, nobody ever comes here to keep us company

Sea sea, I can not watch this because

This wind stirs me too,

e. ruggeri

via 500px http://ift.tt/28Noru9

Leave a Reply

