New on 500px : The beauty creek by simonroppel by simonroppel

Website
Facebook
Licensing Requests

The Canadian Rockies
I just love mornings like these. First when I got up that day I didn’t really think it could end up with such great conditions. There was no haze or even one visible cloud… just some boring stars 🙂 and that wasn’t really what I was looking for. But never mind… I walked towards that creek and prayed for something unique changes 🙂 suddenly it started to get moody… haze began to rise from all over. Clouds started to build from nowhere and I knew that’s all I wanted. I took several compositions that morning. But this one is a real favorite of mine. Hope you guys like it.

please check out my website for prints, licensing request and all my newest work 🙂 cheers

via 500px http://ift.tt/28JFjnF

Leave a Reply

