New on 500px : Punctuated by BryanSwan by BryanSwan

I’ve got much older pictures than this one that I have yet to even attempt to process, but I kept coming back to this one from back in January when Jeremy Duncan and I hoofed it out to Kautz Creek in Mount Rainier National Park. I had originally been sitting on this comp for when the light on the mountain got good, but got impatient and started looking around for other spots. In hindsight of course, this ended up being my favorite shot of the day, and I sorta wish I had stuck it out and waited for the good light here. But still, I quite like how the muted twilight palate turned out with this one.

via 500px http://ift.tt/26cuVdJ

Leave a Reply

